Webinar: Transition to Dealum for angel groups

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Transition to Dealum for angel groups

June 15 @ 08:00 - 17:00

Dealum invites all angel group managers to join their free webinar on the 22nd of June about transitioning to Dealum.

 

They will discuss:
➝ How to find the most suitable tool for your group.
➝ How to make the transition as smooth as possible for the team and the members.
➝ How to avoid losing valuable information during the migration process.

More information and sign up on the event page here!

During the panel discussion, existing Dealum customers share their lessons learned from the transition. Bob Bridge from SWAN Impact will shed a light on their migration experience from MS Office and their recommendations for a smooth process. Jeff Koenig from Desert Angels will share the member’s perspective and suggestions for the successful adoption of the new tool.

This is a free webinar on June 22! To get the link to the online event, sign up on the Zoom link below.
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/9016551179634/WN_NLfLdM9pSieuyPaS8DcwxA

_____________________________________________________________

Dealum is the leading deal flow and collaboration platform for angel investor groups. The platform is built with angel network managers in mind making deal sharing and syndication, pipeline and funnel management, and investor communication more efficient while creating a collaborative and thriving early-stage investor ecosystem.

We are proud to be trusted by
● 120+ investor groups
● 12,000+ investors
● 35,000+ startups

Join Dealum on 22 June 2022 at 9 AM Pacific Time / 12 noon Eastern Time / 5 PM London

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
08:00 - 17:00
View Event Website