HomeMembers Directory

Members Directory

 

ORGANISATION MEMBERSHIP WEBSITE
AUSTRIA
aws i2 Business Angels [ABAN] Network www.business-angels.at
Austrian Angel Investors Association Federation www.aaia.at
Business Angel Institute [c/o Venionaire Capital] Associate SME www.businessangelinstitute.org
BELARUS
BAVIN Network www.bavin.by
BELGIUM
BAN Vlaanderen vzw Network www.banvlaanderen.be
Europe Unlimited Network www.e-unlimited.com
MIF Advisory Business Accelerator www.mifadvisory.com
Paragon Europe Associate SME www.paragoneurope.eu
BULGARIA
Eleven Accelerator Venture Fund Early Stage Fund www.eleven.bg
Yuri Katanov Affiliate LinkedIn
CYPRUS
CYBAN Network www.cyban.com.cy
Neo Neophytou Affiliate LinkedIn
CZECH REPUBLIC
Czech ICT Alliance Associate SME www.czechict.cz
DENMARK
Business Angel Copenhagen Network www.ba-copenhagen.dk
ESTONIA
EstBAN Estonian Business Angel Network Network www.estban.ee
FINLAND
AppCampus [Aalto University] Associate www.appcampus.fi
FiBAN Network www.fiban.org
Finnvera Venture Capital Early Stage Fund www.finnvera.fi
FRANCE
Audra Shallal Affiliate LinkedIn
Fe-Ve SAS Business Accelerator www.fe-ve.com
Gilles Mougenot Affiliate Gold LinkedIn
Sophia Business Angels Network www.sophiabusinessangels.com
GERMANY
German Startups Group Berlin AG Early Stage Fund www.german-startups.com/
Peter Jungen Holding Associate peter.jungen@netcologne.de
Dr Ugo Negretto Affiliate LinkedIn
GREECE
Panayiotis H. Ketikidis Affiliate www.balkanventureforum.org/panayiotis-h-ketikidis/
Virtual Trip Group Early Stage Fund www.vtripgroup.com
HUNGARY
Zoltan Disznos Affiliate info@help2startup.com
Novinex Innovation and Research Exploitation Agency Ltd Associate SME www.novinex.hu
IRELAND
CorkBIC Network www.corkbic.com
HBAN – Halo Business Angel Network Federation www.hban.org
HALO Business Angel Partnership [Dublin BIC] Network www.businessangels.ie
ITALY
FILAS Associate www.filas.it
Dr. Laurenne Hemily-Figus Affiliate Gold LinkedIn
Ricardo Aimerito Affiliate LinkedIn
LITHUANIA
Business Angel Fund I Associate website
LUXEMBOURG
Luxembourg Business Angel Network Network www.lban.lu
MACEDONIA
EMKICE Euro-Macedonian Knowledge Innovation Center Associate www.emkice.com
SuperFounders CLUB Business Accelerator www.superfounders.com
MALTA
EMD Solutions Associate SME www.emd.com.mt
Angelo Dalli Affiliate Gold www.charonite.com
NORWAY
Brandeis Bellamy Affiliate LinkedIn
NORBAN Network www.norban.no
POLAND
AMBER BAN – Polish Entrepreneurs Foundation Network www.amberinvest.org
Platinum Seed Incubator sp. z.o.o Early Stage Fund www.platinumseed.pl
PORTUGAL
FNABA – Federação Nacional de Associações de Business Angels Federation www.fnaba.org
Gesventure/ Business Angels Club – Associação Portugue Network www.gesventure.pt
DNA Cascais Network www.dnacascais.pt
IAPMEI – Portuguese Agency for Companies Governmental
Associate
www.iapmei.pt
RUSSIA
NBAA Federation www.rusangels.ru
SERBIA
Serbian Business Angel Network Network www.sban.eu
SPAIN
ACC1Ó Federation www.acc10.cat
AEBAN – Asociación Española de Bussines Angels Network Federation www.aeban.org
BANC Network www.bancat.com
BAN MADRID+D, Business Angel Network Madrid+D Network www.madrimasd.org
Crecer + Network www.bacrecermas
Electronic Business Tech XXI Associate SME www.plandempresa.com
ESADE BAN Network www.esadeban.com
IESE Red de Inversores Privados y Family Offices Network www.iese.edu/businessangels
Fundación INCYDE Associate www.incyde.org
InnoBAN, Red de Inversores Ángel para la Innovación Network www.businessangelsinnoban.es
Inspiralia Associate SME www.inspiralia.com
SWEDEN
ALMIBAN [ALMI Stockholm BAN] Associate www.almi.se/English
Almi Invest Early Stage Fund www.almiinvest.se
CONNECT Skane Network www.connectskane.se
SISP Swedish Incubators & Science Parks Associate www.sisp.se
Tillväxtverket Associate www.tillvaxtverket.se
SWITZERLAND
A3 Angels Network www.a3angels.ch
Impact Economy Associate www.impacteconomy.com
Red Alpine Venture Partners AG Early Stage Fund www.redalpine.com
SECA – The Swiss Private Equity & Corporate Finance Association Federation www.seca.ch
THE NETHERLANDS
BID Network Foundation Network www.bidnetwork.org
BiQ Group N.V. Network www.biqgroup.com
Martijn Blom Affiliate martijn@droomzaken.nl
Mind Hunter Network www.mindhunter.com
Nino Vianello Affiliate LinkedIn
SYMBID Electronic Funding Platform www.symbid.com
Startup Stock Exchange [SSX] Electronic Funding Platform www.startup.sx
TURKEY
Aktif Bank Associate www.aktifbank.com.tr
crowdFON Electronic Funding Platform www.crowdfon.com
TBAA – Business Angels Association of Turkey Federation www.melekyatirimcilardernegi.org
METUTECH BAN Network www.metutechban.org
HERDEM & Co. Attorneys at Law Associate SME Gold www.herdem.av.tr
Hüseyin Ulubeyli Affiliate
Terra Bona Partners Associate SME www.terra-bona.com
UKRAINE
UBAN – Ukrainian Business Angels Network Network jaanika.merilo@uaeu.org
UNITED KINGDOM
ClearlySo Network www.clearlyso.com
GrowthFunders Electronic Funding Platform www.growthfunders.com
Halo – the NI Business Angel Network Network www.nisp.co.uk
Jan M. Koivurinta Affiliate captium@gmail.com
London Business Angels Network www.lbangels.co.uk
Louis Loizou Affiliate LinkedIn
Claire Pidancet Affiliate LinkedIn
Cole Bradfield Affiliate eventures@icloud.com
Kilburn & Strode LLP Associate SME www.kilburnstrode.com
New Gen Angels Network www.newgenangels.com
Stewart Craine Affiliate LinkedIn
EUROPEAN CROSS BORDER INVESTMENT NETWORKS
Dusan Stojanovic Affiliate LinkedIn
Go Beyond Ltd Network www.go-beyond.biz
Media Deals Network www.media-deals.org
Quantum Board GmbH Network www.quantumboard.eu
EUROPEAN NETWORKS
EBN – European Business Incubation Centre Network International Network ww.ebn.eu
EFMD – European Foundation for Management Development International Network www.efmd.org
ANIMA – Investment Network International Network www.animaweb.org
NON-EUROPEAN MEMBERS
Australian Association of Angel Investors International Network www.aaai.net.au
Angel Association New Zealand International Network www.angelassociation.co.nz
Angel Capital Association [ACA] International Network www.angelcapitalassociation.org
ALIA International Network www.gaveaangels.org.br
Business Angel Network SouthEast Asia International Network www.bansea.org
EU-Malaysia Chamber of Commerce and Industry [EUMCCI] Associate Gold www.eumcci.com
European Venture Philanthropy Association [EVPA] International Network www.evpa.eu.com
International Network for SME’s [INSME] International Network www.insme.org
Malaysia Business Angel Network [MBAN] International Network www.mban.com.my
Kaushal Chokshi Affiliate LinkedIn
Mena Apps Accelerator Business Accelerator www.menaapps.com
Mutuma Marangu Affiliate LinkedIn
NACO – National Angel Capital Organisation International Network www.angelinvestor.ca
Sharifa Albarami Affiliate LinkedIn
Toniic LLC International Network www.toniic.com