EU-India VC Connect Project Pitching Session

Loading Events

« All Events

EU-India VC Connect Project Pitching Session

February 25 @ 10:00 - 12:30

EBAN has partnered with Nasscom, Global Business Inroads (GBI) and Invest Europe to showcase the best Indian startups to our audience of European early stage investors through the Europe VC Connect Program. Through this partnership, EBAN aims to give it’s community first-hand access to the Indian market by offering a series of pitching sessions showcasing promising Indian startups: a unique opportunity to discover the country’s startup ecosystem and curate favorable deals!

Detailed Agenda of the event: 

10:30am-10:35am CET/3:00pm-3:05pm IST

  • Welcome and context setting, NASSCOM, Mr Gagan Sabharwal

10:35am-10:40am CET/3:05pm-3:10pm IST

  • Remarks by Head of Department for International Cooperation, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Dr Ajai Garg,

10:40am-10:50am CET/3:10pm-3:20pm IST

  • Remarks by Director of Secretariat, EBAN, Mr. Jacopo Losso

Startup pitches: 10 minutes pitch by Startup and 5 minutes Q&A

10:50am-11:06am CET/3:20pm-3:36pm IST

Sector: Agritech

  • RMSI Cropalytics

11:06am-11:54am CET/3:36pm-4:24pm IST

Sector: Enterprise Solutions

  • FORMCEPT Technologies
  • Quintype
  • Simplify360

11:54am-12:10pm CET/4:24pm-4:40pm IST

Sector: IOT Hardware

  • Fabheads

12:10pm-12:26pm CET/4:40pm-4:56pm IST

Sector: Mobility

  • Statiq

12:26pm-12:42pm CET/4:56pm-5:12pm IST

Sector: Retailtech

  • ParallelDots

12:42pm-12:45pm CET/5:12pm-5:15pm IST

Concluding, Director, Global Business Inroads, Ms Leena Pishe Thomas

 

Learn more about the startups pitching here!

Register Here

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
10:00 - 12:30
Event Category: